5-5-09 Just a Note

If 2009 is supposed to be a year of discipline and joy, I’m going to have to add more fuel to my fire. I’m not too worried that things have grown stagnant with this blog for a few months – I won’t stress about things over which I have no control.

After a term of classes, I’ve grown less sure about becoming a teacher – and so I’m taking next term completely off. This means you may see more of me. 🙂 I could continue to push forward and finish my generals, but don’t see the point until I know where I’m headed, or what I even enjoy. Yes, it has gotten that bad – I don’t even know what I like to do anymore.

Anyone who reads my blog, I appreciate it so much. And I hope you will wait out the storm and bear with me until I find my voice again. Eventually, I will write something interesting again – maybe sooner than I think. 🙂

Leave a Reply

