Dealing with the Shoeboxes

…My thumb drives have simply become digital shoeboxes, full of art files and photos. They sit dormant until I bring them up on my computer screen, at which point they cry out to me, “Don’t forget about us! We’re so awesome!”

But honestly, there are some really good pictures. There’s a lot of potential on these drives. Harking back to January 4, when we got the foosball table from my mother which we STILL haven’t used…I remember that deep down, my favorite photos are always the ones getting their blur on…The Forgotten Foos Player

Leave a Reply

