You Can Be Happy…

No Matter What

That’s the title of the book sitting next to me on my bed. It was a Christmas gift from my mom two years ago. I’ve never been a big fan of self-help/support, optimism-type books, but since I’ve been feeling overwhelmed and a bit down lately I’m going to give it a fair shot. She did recommend it, and mother always knows best.

Plus, having a book sitting on your shelf for two years unread is just a CRIME! 150 pages…I’ll knock it out in the next day or so. Review and opinions to follow.

UPDATE: Book has not been read as of 02-03-2010. Like so many other things I begin, this ‘project’ has been overwhelmed by the other various activities in my life. If I don’t have it read before Tahiti, I’m taking it with me and reading it on the flight…with about 10 other books. 😛

Leave a Reply

